Thieves Beasts amp Men A Novel by Shan Leah

$27.95
+ $15.49 Shipping

Thieves Beasts amp Men A Novel by Shan Leah

Price: $27.95
$27.95 + $15.49 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

We accept the following payment methods

Description

For Fans of Emily Fridlunds History of Wolves and Fiona Mozleys Elmet. This stunning debut uses the irresistible scenario of a hermit living in nearcomplete selfsufficiency in the wilderness and asks the universally relevant question what is the value of existing within a civilization when it is fraught with evil Adelaide has lived a long solitary existence in the Blue Ridge Mountains. On the verge of ending it all she discovers two feral children raiding her garden and rescues them in
  • Brand: Unbranded
  • Category: Books
  • Author: Shan Leah
  • Format: Hardback
  • Language: English
  • Number of Pages: 288
  • Publication Date: 2021-10-05
  • Publisher / Label: Skyhorse Publishing

Delivery & Returns

Ria Christie Collections

Address: Suite B, Arun House, Arundel Road, Uxbridge, UB8 2RR, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB160565025
Company Number: GB 160 5650 25