The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book Activity Books 1

$11.95
+ $7.99 Shipping

The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book Activity Books 1

Price: $11.95
$11.95 + $7.99 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 2 days

We accept the following payment methods

Description

  Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Packed with colouring-in dot-to-dots puzzles spot the difference mazes and simple word searches there's plenty to keep children busy for hours Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Or make your way through a maze? Draw your own alien unjumble words and match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun   This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Includes over 400 stickers Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in dot-to-dots spot the difference mazes simple word searches and more A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos Language: English
  • Brand: Unbranded
  • Category: Childrens Books
  • Artist: Donaldson Julia
  • Format: Paperback
  • Language: en
  • Number of Pages: 32
  • Publication Date: 2020/11/05
  • Publisher / Label: Scholastic
  • Fruugo ID: 63054531-127321151
  • ISBN: 9781407197838
  • Sold by: PBShop

Delivery & Returns

PBShop

Address: Unit 22 Horcott Ind Estate, Fairford, GL7 4BX, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB203170464
Company Number: GB203170464
All products: Visit PBShop Shop