The Secret of the Night Train

$11.95
+ $6.99 Shipping

The Secret of the Night Train

Price: $11.95
$11.95 + $6.99 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 2 days

We accept the following payment methods

Description

One small girl - one BIG adventure. When Max is sent to Istanbul to stay with her boring Great Aunt-Elodie little does she expect to be plunged into a thrilling night-time adventure across Europe. And when the mysterious Heartbreak Diamond goes missing Max must find her feet in a whirling world of would-be diamond smugglers thieves and undercover detectives. Will she discover the real diamond thief before they reach their destination? Or does the answer lie closer to home... Perfect for fans of THE WOLF WILDER and COGHEART this is Sylvia Bishop writing at her quirky brilliant best. Language: English
  • Brand: Scholastic
  • Category: Childrens Books
  • Artist: Sylvia Bishop
  • Format: Paperback
  • Language: en
  • Number of Pages: 304
  • Publication Date: 2018/05/03
  • Publisher / Label: Scholastic
  • Fruugo ID: 63528575-128115532
  • ISBN: 9781407184401
  • Sold by: PBShop

Delivery & Returns

Products are shipped by the individual Fruugo retailers, who are located across Europe and the rest of the world. The delivery times and shipping prices vary depending on the retailer's location, the destination country and the selected delivery method. View full delivery information

Dispatched within 2 days

Standard delivery between Fri 10 December 2021–Thu 23 December 2021 · $6.99

Our most popular option, ideal for the majority of our customers.
Shipping from United Kingdom.

We do our best to ensure that the products that you order are delivered to you in full and according to your specifications. However, should you receive an incomplete order, or items different from the ones you ordered, or there is some other reason why you are not satisfied with the order, you may return the order, or any products included in the order, and receive a full refund for the items. View full return policy.

PBShop

Address: Unit 22 Horcott Ind Estate, Fairford, GL7 4BX, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB203170464
Company Number: GB203170464
All products: Visit PBShop Shop