The Secret of the Night Train

$12.95
+ $7.99 Shipping

The Secret of the Night Train

Price: $12.95
$12.95 + $7.99 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 2 days

We accept the following payment methods

Description

One small girl - one BIG adventure. When Max is sent to Istanbul to stay with her boring Great Aunt-Elodie little does she expect to be plunged into a thrilling night-time adventure across Europe. And when the mysterious Heartbreak Diamond goes missing Max must find her feet in a whirling world of would-be diamond smugglers thieves and undercover detectives. Will she discover the real diamond thief before they reach their destination? Or does the answer lie closer to home... Perfect for fans of THE WOLF WILDER and COGHEART this is Sylvia Bishop writing at her quirky brilliant best. Language: English
  • Brand: Unbranded
  • Category: Childrens Books
  • Artist: Bishop Sylvia
  • Format: Paperback
  • Language: en
  • Number of Pages: 304
  • Publication Date: 2018/05/03
  • Publisher / Label: Scholastic
  • Fruugo ID: 63528575-128115532
  • ISBN: 9781407184401
  • Sold by: PBShop

Delivery & Returns

PBShop

Address: Unit 22 Horcott Ind Estate, Fairford, GL7 4BX, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB203170464
Company Number: GB203170464
All products: Visit PBShop Shop