The Red Arrow by William Brewer

$16.95
+ $18.49 Shipping

The Red Arrow by William Brewer

The Red Arrow by William Brewer

Price: $16.95
$16.95 + $18.49 Shipping

Taxes calculated at checkout

In stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Insightful and often hilarious . . . a dazzling headtrip of a novel Nathan Hill author of The Nix A mindexpanding hypnotic novel about depression psychedelics and finally love for fans of W. G. Sebald and Ben Lerner.
  • Brand: Unbranded
  • Category: Fiction
  • Format: Hardback
  • Language: English
  • Publication Date: 2022-05-12
  • Length: 272
  • Publisher / Label: John Murray Press
  • Author: William Brewer

Delivery & Returns

Ria Christie English Books

Address: 175 Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NL, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB160565025