The Life I was Meant to Live by Sandrel & Julien

$29.95
+ $8.99 Shipping

The Life I was Meant to Live by Sandrel & Julien

By Unbranded

Price: $29.95
$29.95 + $8.99 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

Description

Please note that we cannot guarantee delivery before Christmas A heartwarming and inspiring novel about the strength of family bonds and the courage to reinvent your life perfect for fans of Ruth Hogan Joanna Cannon and Rachel Joyce.

Delivery & Returns

Specification

Brand Unbranded
Category Fiction
Author Sandrel & Julien
Format Hardback
Language English
Number of Pages 304
Publication Date 2020-11-12
Publisher / Label Quercus Publishing
Fruugo ID 52665308-106346741
ISBN 9781529406467
Retailer VRN GB 160 5650 25