Surviving the War by Adiva Geffen

$8.95
+ $8.81 Shipping

Surviving the War by Adiva Geffen

By ARRO

Price: $8.95
$8.95 + $8.81 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

Description

An extraordinary novel based on an incredible true story of love resilience survival and hope. Perfect for fans of THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ THE VOLUNTEER and THE LIBRARIAN OF AUSCHWITZ. Against all odds love will lead them home. Shurka her husband and their two small children never thought the war would reach their remote Polish village. They were wrong. Forced to flee their family home they find shelter with their fellow Jews in the ghetto but every nig

Specification

Brand ARRO
Category Books
Author Adiva Geffen
Format Paperback
Language English
Number of Pages 304
Publication Date 2020-04-02
Publisher / Label ARRO
Fruugo ID 48144505-95679945
ISBN 9781787465947
Retailer VRN GB160565025

Delivery & Returns