Star Wars Action on Endor's Moon Framed Plate 30*40cm

+ $37.99 Shipping

Star Wars Action on Endor's Moon Framed Plate 30*40cm

By Concept Entartainment

Price: $40.95
$40.95 + $37.99 Shipping

Only 3 left in stock

Dispatched within 3 days


Star Wars Action on Endor's Moon Framed Painting 30*40cm is a high quality print framed. The dimensions of the print itself are 30*40 cm. When you include the frame, the dimensions of the painting are 34.5*44.5 cm. The frame is 1.5 cm thick. By buying a pre-framed painting you save time and trouble when everything is ready when it comes to your home. The painting has a pre-assembled hanger on the back so you just need to put a nail in the wall and it's done Star Wars Action on Endor's Moon Framed Plate 30*40cm Specs: * The print has dimensions of 30 * 40 cm. With frame, the dimensions are 34.5 * 44.5 cm. * Print in high quality on 250 gsm paper that looks really good where the latest digital technology has been used. * MDF frame with black cover that is 1.5 cm thick. * The glass that protects the subject is made of handlebars. * Pre-assembled hanger on the back. * Weight for the painting is about 1250 grams. * Officially licensed product. * Comes wrapped with detachable corner guards and well-wrapped to get there safely. Star Wars was created by George Lucas and his film company Lucasfilm Ltd LLC. It all started with the first film from the 1977 Star Wars Episode IV A New Hope. It was later followed by Episode V The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Episode VI Return of the Jedi (1983). The three films beat all the predictions and quickly became one of the most popular film series ever. Despite the success, it took 16 years before we got more movies in the series. Episodes 4-6 would become known as the original trilogy. In 1999, 2002 and 2005 came Episode 1-3, a prequel trilogy that told the story of which led up to the "first" movie A New Hope. In 2012, Lucasfilm was acquired by Disney, which decided to speed up the series. From now on, fans would get far more Star Wars than before. A follow-up trilogy of films was announced. These films were to be set after the original trilogy. These are Episode VII The Force Awakens (2015), Episode VIII The Last Jedi (2017) and Episode IX The Rise of Skywalker (2019). Disney's new venture for Star Wars also includes standalone feature films that tie together the events of the other films. So far, we've got Rogue One – A Star Wars Story (2016) and Solo – A Star Wars Story (2018).

Delivery & Returns


Brand Concept Entartainment
Category Posters, Prints, & Visual Artwork
Fruugo ID 48164492-95721766
Retailer VRN SE556751496201