An Assassins Guide to Love and Treason by Boecker & Virginia

$9.95
+ $8.52 Shipping

An Assassins Guide to Love and Treason by Boecker & Virginia

By No Brand

Price: $9.95
$9.95 + $8.52 Shipping

Only 8 left in stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

Description

Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentlemans Guide to Vice and Virtue this witty and thrilling actionadventure novel of starcrossed assassins in Elizabethan England is now in paperback

Delivery & Returns

Specification

Brand No Brand
Category Childrens Books
Author Boecker & Virginia
Format Paperback softback
Language English
Number of Pages 384
Publication Date 2019-09-24
Publisher / Label Little & Brown & Company
Fruugo ID 48124283-95659607
ISBN 9780316327299
Retailer VRN GB160565025