A Ladys Guide to Mischief and Mayhem by Manda Collins

$9.95
+ $12.49 Shipping

A Ladys Guide to Mischief and Mayhem by Manda Collins

Price: $9.95
$9.95 + $12.49 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Manda Collins is a delight Elizabeth Hoyt in the massmarket edition of this fun and flirty historical romcom where an intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious sexy detectiveperfect for fans of Evie Dunmore Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare show more
  • Brand: Unbranded
  • Category: Books
  • Author: Manda Collins
  • Format: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Number of Pages: 352
  • Publication Date: 2021-09-28
  • Publisher / Label: Forever

Delivery & Returns

Ria Christie Collections

Address: Suite B, Arun House, Arundel Road, Uxbridge, UB8 2RR, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB160565025
Company Number: GB 160 5650 25